Friday, 3 March 2017

How To Look Stylish On Holi Festival

How To Look Stylish On Holi Festival
 Holi is widely celebrated in India and worldwide as a colorful festival. This brings happiness and joy to one’s life. Then why have we made it a ritual to just Wear White Color On Holi? The reason is, Holi colors look vibrant and reflect properly on White & light colored dress.

Thursday, 2 March 2017

'MUST HAVE' Wardrobe Essentials For Summer 2017

The beautiful days of spring have faded and hot & humid summer is here. Summer are the times when we spent most of our days gazing at the sunset along the sea coast.
Thus, summertime demands change in our wardrobes essentials that can easily adapt the hot climate & help us stay cool. Well, it can be quite a delicate task to balance them both!
Not to worry, read these Wardrobe Essentials For Summer 2017 in this post that will be loved by you! We have listed few outfits and accessories that will always keep you ready for best summer and suitable for brunch, daily wear, beach trip, rendezvous, party or the cocktail hour.


 Summer dresses are the best choice for warm-weather. Choose them with cute and girly delicate Tie-Strap and georgette fabric to make a very subtle statement.
Also, a Denim Dress doesn’t need you to put in much effort and is quite comfortable for day wear.
Consider Maxi Dresses or short party dresses for dinners and formal events.
'MUST HAVE' Wardrobe Essentials For Summer 2017

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

5 Best Restaurant Buffet Deals In Mumbai

Have you been looking for a variety of cuisines with luxury ambiance? Well, then Buffet meals are a right choice that lets you sample different food without hunting much around the town.
So to make your search for Best Buffet Deals In Mumbai task even easier, we have listed Top Restaurant Deals In Mumbai.


1. The Yellow Chilli, Powai
5 Best Restaurant Buffet Deals In Mumbai

Monday, 27 February 2017

Vanesa Envy 1000 Crystal Vegas Night Cologne Body Spray Review

Hi all,
Recently my blog has also been gaining a lot of male followers and thus thought to add something for them too.
Introducing you to a new exotic fragrance ‘Vegas Night Cologne Body Spray’ for men under crystal range of perfume body spray collection from the brand VANESA”.
Vanesa Envy 1000 Crystal Vegas Night Cologne Body Spray Review

Friday, 24 February 2017

Oshea Herbals Cocowhite Fairness Cream Review

Oshea Herbals Cocowhite Fairness Cream Review
What Oshea Herbals Cocowhite Fairness Cream claims?
This effective skin brightening formula prevents melanin production & improves complexion to bring out a radiant glow to the face.

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

OOTD | Vintage Lace & Blue

I wore this outfit last year to some event that I don’t remember! And the pictures made me post this OOTD as I simply adore the Vintage Black Lace Pencil Skirt from Dressberry.  I’m so obsessed with this crochet/lace pencil skirt & want to own more of this desperately!
OOTD | Vintage Lace & Blue
 Dark Blue Shirt: Dressberry | Pencil Black Skirt: Dressberry | Peach Sling Bag: Linking Road (Bandra)

Monday, 20 February 2017

Be A Bombshell Lip Stain In Shade Bash (Coral): Review & LOTD

Be A Bombshell Lip Stain In Shade Bash (Coral): Review
 Have you ever tried a Lip Stain? If no! Let me tell you lip stain really last long on your lips and need NO reapplication till you actually take it off.
So here is a review for Be A Bombshell Lip Stain In Shade Bash (Coral) that I had received in my Fab Bag December 2016.

Friday, 17 February 2017

Geri G Innocent Foundation In Medium Shade Review

Geri G Innocent Foundation In Medium Shade Review
 I had received this Geri G Innocent Foundation in Fab Bag August 2016 and since then I have been regularly using this as my makeup base.
Geri G is new to me and I’m sure even you must be unaware of this superb cosmetic brand. So let’s check a quick review on this foundation for the wheatish skin.
I had received a medium shade, while they also have a light one that will suit lighter skin tone.

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Oriflame Ecobeauty Smoothing & Brightening Eye Cream Review

Hello all! How many of you’re fed up of tired looking eyes? I’m!
I constantly have to be active on my mobile and laptop & this gives me gloomy eyes. But recently on the Oriflame event, I was introduced to a new eye cream from the range Ecobeauty.

Let’s check a quick review on Oriflame Ecobeauty Smoothing & Brightening Eye Cream and know How to get rid of tired looking eyes
Oriflame Ecobeauty Smoothing & Brightening Eye Cream Review

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

#BergerXP Indiblogger Meet Mumbai: Painting Myths Busted!!!

An IndiPass to #BergerXP Indiblogger Meet Mumbai happening on 11th February 2017 at Vivanta by Taj President gave me a sigh of relief. As this was my first event with Indiblogger and didn’t want to miss the chance! Thank you, Sujata Tawde for letting me know about this!
Indiblogger is a great platform for all bloggers and they come up with something new each time and this keeps inspiring all bloggers!
We were invited to know more about Berger Paints who have launched “Berger Express Painting” and its uniqueness in the market.


On entry, I was greeted with a very warm welcome by the Indiblogger team who gave a badge on showing the IndiBlogger pass. Met some jolly and new blogger friends & did lots of chit-chats, had delicious food and not to forget our selfies!
#BergerXP Indiblogger Meet Mumbai

Monday, 13 February 2017

SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick 03 Tan Fan: Review & LOTD

SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick 03 Tan Fan: Review & LOTD
SUGAR is my favorite makeup brand and their new launches keep me tempted to try them all. So here is a review for a newly launched liquid lipstick by Sugar Cosmetics known as “Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick 03 Tan”.

Friday, 10 February 2017

Gifts For Your Loved Ones: IGP.com Review & Haul

I have recently been sharing many posts related to Valentine’s Day with my lovely readers and here is another one. I got to collaborate with this online Indian Gifts Portal (IGP) that has an amazing collection of gifts that you can use to surprise your loved ones.
ONLINE GIFT SHOP Indian Gifts Portal Site (IGP) Review & Haul

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Oriflame Giordani Bronzing Pearls In Natural Radiance Review

On the Relaunch Event of Giordani Gold Range by Oriflame, I received a goodie bag that had many makeup products from the range-including Oriflame Giordani Bronzing Pearls in Natural Radiance.
The bag was so well customized with the makeup products from the range to suit my wheatish skin tone. I was eagerly waiting to try this magical Natural Radiance shade on my skin and here I’m with the review.
Oriflame Giordani Bronzing Pearls In Natural Radiance Review

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

9 Big Fashion Trends Of Spring And Summer 2017

9 Big Fashion Trends Of Spring And Summer 2017
The sweater weather is just about to end and we're entering the light spring and summer season. So, here is a right time to make your shopping list for your most Trendy spring 2017 fashion clothes.

Monday, 6 February 2017

Sunday, 5 February 2017

5 Office friendly Jewellery Statements

There is no better way to beat Monday morning blues than with some stylish jewellery that can break the monotony of the blues, whites, and pinstripes.
Jewellery is indeed a great accessory to enhance any boring outfit and break or make a stylish statement. But, what kind of jewellery is work-appropriate and how much jewellery is appropriate is no less than a riddle for jewellery aficionados.
The thumb rule to getting your work -look right is to garnish and not embellish. Jewellery at a formal working place should be about restraint. A great idea is to pick a few small dainty diamond jewellery especially CaratLane items, like a ring, earrings, or a bracelet and accessorize them well.


Earrings
The Sui Dhaga earring can be a good accompaniment to your office look. One could team the earrings with a crisp shirt and formal pants or with a salwar kameez(traditional Indian wear). This piece can be a very versatile addition to your jewellery box.
Sui Dhaga earring 5 Office friendly Jewellery Statements
 Photo Credit: CaratLane, featuring the symmetric jharokha Sui Dhaga earring.

Saturday, 4 February 2017

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Shikakai Shampoo Review

I have never been a fan of Patanjali products, but this time I thought to enter the bandwagon and try “Patanjali Kesh Kanti Shikakai hair cleanser”.  

Let’s check if this fared well to reduce my hair fall and soften the hair.
Patanjali Kesh Kanti Shikakai Shampoo Review

Friday, 3 February 2017

Oshea Cocoa Honey Moisturising Lotion Review

People with dry skin are often advised to apply cocoa butter and honey that is known for moisture locking property.
Thus, here is a review of new Cocoa Honey Moisturizing Lotion for the face from the herbal cosmetic brand “Oshea Herbals”.
Oshea Cocoa Honey Moisturising Lotion Review


Thursday, 2 February 2017

Valentine Special: Fab Bag February 2017 Review

Hello lovely ladies,
The season of love- Valentine’s Day is here and so I’m here to share the unboxing of February Fab Bag 2017- The Pucker Up! As usual, the Fab Bag team have made sure to add best products that will help in complete grooming on your special Valentine’s Day date.   
Valentine Special: Fab Bag February 2017 Review


Let’s check a quick review on all the products that I received in my February Fab Bag

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Event: Oriflame EcoBeauty EcoBrunch with Mumbai Bloggers

Hello lovelies!
This post is about the #BeEcoBeauty event that happened on 21st January at JW Marriott, Mumbai Juhu (Salt Water).  I was invited by Oriflame for EcoBrunch to celebrate their 50 years and introduce their new Skincare range- EcoBeauty.
Event Oriflame EcoBeauty EcoBrunch with Mumbai Bloggers

Buy It Here

Event Oriflame EcoBeauty EcoBrunch with Mumbai Bloggers

Friday, 27 January 2017

Vanesa Pour Home French Flora Room Freshener Review

We can have foul smell spreading at home for the leftovers in the kitchen, damp clothes, smelly shoes, etc. Nobody loves their house smelling or stinking, even for these reasons and thus you look for good instant room freshener. 
Thus in this post, we introduce you to a new “French Flora Room Freshener” from the brand “Vanesa Care”.
Vanesa Pour Home French Flora Room Freshener Review

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Types Of Bags Every Women Must Own

Types Of Bags Every Women Must Own
Women are blessed or rather cursed with lots of choices in terms of fashion. There are a number of women handbags or ladies handbags as we call them. Market is filled with number of choices for handbags for women. And even these huge variety of bags are also available online. You can find beautiful and price friendly women handbags online.

Friday, 20 January 2017

Aura Vedic Ritual Skin Lightening Mask with Sandal Saffron Review

Aura Vedic Ritual Skin Lightening Mask with Sandal Saffron Review
 Post my recent review on Aura Vedic Skin Lightening Formula with Sandal Saffron Turmeric, it’s another product from the brand. Here’s a detailed review on “Aura Vedic Ritual Skin Lightening Mask” that is a part of my current skincare regimen.
These days I am loving the no chemical and organic ingredients products on my sensitive skin and the suit me really well, without causing any harm. I have loved Aura Vedic for their paraben free and SLS free skincare products.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

12 Super Sexy Dress Styles for This Valentine’s Day!

Girls love to dress be it any occasion and Valentine’s Day marks an extra importance. Thus for this special day of love, you will need a dress which has the power to make you look & feel extra sexy.
12 Super Sexy Dress Styles for This Valentine’s Day!
artsfon

We get you some Elegant And Super Sexy Dress Styles that can make you look fabulous this valentine’s day!  

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Hottest Evening Dress Styles 2017: Valentine’s Day Special

Are you looking for Best Evening Dresses? Well, that can always be a challenging task, be it a date, formal, evening or Valentine’s Day Dress. With the season of love fast approaching, you must already get started to shop for some hot and sexy Valentine’s Day Evening Dresses.


Below are some Hottest Evening Dress Styles Of 2017 that you can flaunt on Valentine’s Day. Find them at OKdress.uk 


Season Of Love- Valentine’s Day can never get enough of Red Evening Dresses. A Chic Red Dress with statement sleeve is the trending this year.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Types Of T-Shirt Every Man Must have In His Closet

Types Of T-Shirt Every Man Must have In His Closet
Today not only we have a number of grooming and styling lessons for girls, but we also have styling and grooming tips for men too. Men also need to look fashionable and stylish at the same time. So, how about having a look at Types Of T-Shirt Every Man Must have In His Closet 

Monday, 16 January 2017

Skin Care Routine For Acne Prone Skin

Skin Care Routine For Acne Prone Skin
It is huge. Having a skin that is problem free, clear and glowing the whole time, it is a huge relief. Apart from the aspects of, ‘Wow! That is one beautiful face’, a clear skin is a good sign of healthy skin. We all know that there is more information behind clearing out acne and pimples. Frequent breakouts could mean an allergy stimulant that has to avoided, hormonal imbalance, improper diet, stress, pollution or improper care. While the last 3 are easy to deal with, if you are willing to be strict with your skin care regime, the previous 3 will require a dermatologist’s help. Here we have today a simple yet effective skin care routine for acne prone skin which you can follow to prevent breakouts. If you are ready to follow any routine diligently to protect your skin, this one is for you.

Sunday, 15 January 2017

8 Sunglasses To Suit Your Face Shape

All sunglasses don’t suit every face type. Hence, it’s essential to find an ideal pair of sunglasses that compliment your face shape to make all heads turn to you!
8 Sunglasses To Suit Your Face Shape
Many keep searching for How to find Sunglasses To Suit Your Face Shape? To choose best sunglasses for women isn’t an easy task, but once you find the right sunglasses, it helps in highlighting your facial features.

Now, No more picking any sunglasses just to protect your eyes from the harmful sun rays, after all fashion matters too!

But firstly to pick a perfect sunglasses, you need to know your FACE SHAPE- oval, round, heart, diamond, heart or square.

Friday, 13 January 2017

Top 10 Reasons To Invest In India's 1st Wellness Home Project: (Serein) at Malabar Hills Of Thane

Top 10 Reasons To Invest In India's First Wellness Home Project (Serein) Malabar Hills Of Thane
 Mumbai properties surely don’t need any reason to invest, but Thane too is well-developed with social infrastructure & connectivity that makes it a very desired and premium city
Introducing you to a Hottest New property “Serein by Tata Housing" India's first Wellness home/project and Top 10 Reasons to Invest in Serein located at Pokhran road 2, Malabar Hills of Thane

Thursday, 12 January 2017

AuraVedic Skin Lightening Formula With Sandal Saffron Tumeric Review

I have been a fan of this Herbal skincare brand “AuraVedic”. Check my review on Auravedic Ritual Cleansing Ubtan Mask Sandal Saffron.
Today I have a Skin Lightening Formula With Sandal Saffron Tumeric from this herbal brand and now let’s check a review on this. 
AuraVedic Skin Lightening Formula With Sandal Saffron Tumeric Review


Wednesday, 11 January 2017

10 Types Of Fashion Shoes Every Woman Must Own

‘Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.’ – Marilyn Monroe
So rightly said by the diva and you too can follow the quote by proper budget and wardrobe planning. We have made your task a lil’ easier by listing 10 styles of women footwear that every woman must include in her closet. Adhere to the footwear plan and you will have always have fashion footwear handy.


10 Types Of Fashion Shoes Every Woman Must Own

Casual Kicks: Do you think Gym sneakers are just meant to be flaunted in the gym? Not really! Select a cute pair of kicks that look amazing when styled with any jeans.
10 Types Of Fashion Shoes Every Woman Must Own


Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion: Quick Review

Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion: Quick Review
 What Nivea Express Hydration Body Lotion claims?
Enrich your skin with the goodness of pure milk with the Nivea Body Express Hydration Lotion. This lightweight body lotion from Nivea, prepared with special Hydra IQ formula, hydrates normal to dry skin layer by layer. Ultra-light formula helps this lotion to absorb in your skin rapidly and gives a soft, supple feel to it. The combination of Hydra IQ formula with sea minerals supports your skin’s water channels and enhances the natural moisturisation system all day long. Presence of mint extracts in the composition provides a cooling effect to your skin. This specially formulated skin care lotion is applicable for both men and women.

Monday, 9 January 2017

Valentine's Day 2017 Dress Colour Code Meaning: Dresswe

Valentine is a special day for all those who believe in love. This event is celebrated with loads of joy and love throughout the world.
Lovers celebrate this day by going on a date and new lovers meet up to celebrate Valentine’s Day. Thus, for new lovers it's quite essential they look best in their first appearance to someone they have never met before.
Valentine's Day 2017 Dress Colour Code Meaning Dresswe
 Hence, we get you Valentine's Day 2017 Dress Colour Code and their meaning that will suit your special day. Remember to wear Valentine’s Day color code accordingly to express your best feelings & flaunt emotions.

Shop for your favorite Dresswe Valentine’s day dresses

Friday, 6 January 2017

Best Bridesmaid Dress Tips For Curvy Girls: Ericdress

It’s every Bridesmaid’s dream to look stunning on her best friend/sister’s wedding day. Thus, they spend months in search of a Best Bridesmaid Dress, but the task gets tuff when she is overweight, curvy or over size 14.
You take a look at many magazines at bridal shops and all have slim models. Does anyone care for the “Real Shape” Bridesmaid? Now what? Where to look for Plus Size Bridesmaid Dresses that you make you look like a princess?

We get you some awesome tips on How to Choose Best Bridesmaid Dress for Curvy Girls and where you can find it to make this your dream dress.
Best Bridesmaid Dress Tips For Curvy Girls Ericdress

Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Fab Bag January 2017 Review: Bring It On

Fab Bag January 2017 Review Bring It On
 Fuchsia, Magenta, Hot Pink, Baby Pink, Light Pink…whatever shade of pink. Pink can never go out of any girl’s mind. And with the New Year, Fab bag has something that all girls will love. January 2017 fab bag has a theme of ‘Bring It On!’ and the Hot Pink Clutch says it all!!

Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance eTouch Online Term and Health Cover Plan & B-Fit Wellness App – Features, Benefits & Review

We all care for our family members and thus desire to always see them safe and financially strong, even after our death. Then why not plan today? When we are going good and before your tough time!
BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE ETOUCH ONLINE TERM PLAN

BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE ETOUCH ONLINE TERM PLAN

To take care of your all “IF’s” of life, Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance has launched their new online term plan known as “eTouch”. This term insurance plan in India will safeguard you & your family from many uncertainties in life, even after your death.
BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE ETOUCH ONLINE TERM PLAN

Monday, 2 January 2017

Oshea Herbals Sheasoft Fairness Nourishing Body Milk with Spf-15 Review

This winter I have bought and tried many body lotions from different and you can check some review on the blog. I don’t have very dry skin but thyroid has it worse this winter and my skin feels quite stretchy and dry.
 Today I am introducing a new Body Lotion For Winter from the brand Oshea herbals. 
Oshea Herbals Sheasoft Fairness Nourishing Body Milk with Spf-15 Review

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
badge