Saturday, 31 December 2016

WSDEAR WINTER WISHLIST + INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

Hello all,
Christmas and Holidays are already on its verge of completion, but Chilly Winter is still making me go crazy. My Shopping wishlist yet isn’t completed and here are few fashionable winter apparels and accessories I had love to own from the online shopping store “WSdear.com”


About WSdear:
This is a very popular online shopping portal that has numerous fashionable and stylish clothing, accessories for women & men. All this at very reasonable price. They have latest and maximum choice of clothes, accessories, bags and shoes.  They also offer international shipping and is quite convenient to the clientele to order. The main aim of WSdear is to provide high quality and trendy products.


My WSdear Winter Wishlist
Below are my winter favorites that I really loved. It was quite hard to select from their amazing vast choice of products at very economical prices.

WSDEAR WINTER WISHLIST + INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

Loose Double Pockets Casual Knit Cardigan with Long Sleeves
Link: http://www.wsdear.com/womens-clothing-sweaters-cardigans.html

Friday, 30 December 2016

BEST TIPS FOR LAST-MINUTE PARTY PREP!


We are all set to welcome the New Year 2017 and most of have party in mind. While, partying outside is mostly preferred, but it’s even more fun to spend some gala time and plan a new year party at home with your loved ones, friends and family.
If you still haven’t planned anything for a New Year party. Don’t worry! We will help you throw a successful last minute soiree and get your house guest-ready in just an hour.


Wednesday, 28 December 2016

TRENDY HOLIDAY DRESSES ONLINE |STYLEWE

Looking for style ideas for some Trendy & Cheap Holiday Dresses Online? Here are few of them that will help you look outstanding in the holiday party.
Now ditch your every favorite little black dress for this party or holiday season. Below are some amazing Trendy Holiday Dresses that you can buy from StyleWe to look festive in this season.


Sheer metallic top add a naughty & nice look when won with deep coloured skirt/pant. 
TRENDY HOLIDAY DRESSES ONLINE STYLEWE

PRESS RELEASE: U-DESIGN 2016 WINNERS DECLARED

Surat, December 26, 2016: U-Design 2016, a global ethnic wear design competition by Triveni which saw it's third installment this year came to a close. The competition was marked by vivacious participation of young designers from premiere design schools and fashion enthusiasts who were keen to put their design ideas to test.
PRESS RELEASE: U-DESIGN 2016 WINNERS DECLARED

Sunday, 25 December 2016

BABY PRE-CHRISTMAS OOTD

I had compiled a beautiful white dress with some gold and red accessories for Christmas OOTD last year. But, this month has been so busy with many events to attend, I hardly got a chance to get clicked. Thus, I thought to coordinate a very practical pre-Christmas outfit for my littlest.
BABY PRE-CHRISTMAS OOTD

BABY PRE-CHRISTMAS OOTD

BABY PRE-CHRISTMAS OOTD

Thursday, 22 December 2016

5 WAY TO KEEP YOUR HANDS SOFT

5 WAY TO KEEP YOUR HANDS SOFT
 Be it winter or summer, our hands can get rough any season, anytime of the year. Rough skin can be caused by drying, chapping and skin’s response to ordinary chemicals. They say that your hands always tells your age, which is why keeping your hands soft is one of the reason to make you look younger.

Here Are 5 Effective Ways To Keep Your Hands Soft:

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

ONLINE TERM PLAN BY BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE: PRE-LAUNCH

I have endless things in my list that I want to do in life. But, I regret sometimes of not doing it. From my child to an adulthood journey, I have learnt to be strong enough.


It’s quite essential that you be strong & at the same time also make your loved ones feel stronger. This strength comes inevitably if you have your life insured that will secure your family along with you or even after your life. Today in this post I am talking about Life Insurance.  
ONLINE TERM PLAN BY BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE

Sunday, 18 December 2016

VANESA GLAM DEO MIST REVIEW

As you all already know I am a serious fan of fragrances- be it a Deo, Mist, Body Spray, Perfume, Scents…
So, here is a body spray review of new fragrance ‘Glam’ from the popular deodorant brand for women “Vanesa”
VANESA GLAM DEO MIST REVIEW


Thursday, 15 December 2016

ORIFLAME NOVAGE ULTIMATE LIFT ADVANCED LIFTING EYE CREAM: QUICK REVIEW

What Oriflame Novage Ultimate Lift Advanced Lifting Eye Cream claims?
·       Instantly - Instantly smoothes, de-puffs and brightens for a radiant appearance
·       Overtime - firms and restores elasticity to the eye area for a more youthfully lifted, defined-looking eye contour, with less visible wrinkles 
ORIFLAME NOVAGE ULTIMATE LIFT ADVANCED LIFTING EYE CREAM: QUICK REVIEW

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

BEST SHOPPING DEALS & DISCOUNTS: MYCOUPONPROMOTION

Online shopping is becoming very popular and is used by 50 Million+ users in India these days. It’s time to quit the long queues for placing your shopping orders at stores, as E-Commerce have made it very convenient where you can shop all your needs while even just relaxing and watching Television on your couch. Not just this, you also avail many deals, discount and offers that make your products upto 80% less expensive when compared to the offline stores. 

Among many online shopping stores Dominos, Tatacliq, Flipkart, Snapdeal, Ajio, Jabong, Amazon, Shopclues, Myntra, etc., offer products at quiet  competitive and can be found easily via sites such as Mycouponpromotion.in. They offer various discount to the tune of upto 85 percent on your favorite products while you shop online.
coupon and cashback website MYCOUPONPROMOTION

Hence, to avail all such coupons, deals, discounts and offers- India’s best coupon sites Mycouponpromotion website gets you all latest coupon codes & offers at one single place.

Sunday, 11 December 2016

BABY DOVE RICH MOISTURE BABY LOTION REVIEW

Few days back I had reviewed Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar on the blog and I promised to post my views on the Baby Dove Rich Moisture Baby Lotion soon. So here is what I feel about this baby body lotion.
BABY DOVE RICH MOISTURE BABY LOTION REVIEW

Friday, 9 December 2016

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil Review

I received this Palmer’s oil in my December fab bag. I was really for some product like this that can be really useful for winters and here it is. Lets check a detailed review in this skin oil.
Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil Review

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

BABY DOVE RICH MOISTURE BATHING BAR REVIEW

We have known Dove brand since many years for its mildness, moisture & care. And now they have come up with their new range “Baby Dove” with revolutionary baby skincare products that is specially formulated for your baby’s soft and delicate skin. 
BABY DOVE RICH MOISTURE BATHING BAR REVIEW

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

HEALTHY AND GOURMET SNACKING WITH TERRA EXOTIC VEGETABLE CHIPS

My husband is chef and thus his love and hunt for new food never ends. This week while he came back after a long official tour, I could see some packets in his bag.
On taking them out, I noticed packets of very luxurious looking shiny black packets of gourmet snack. Well, they were variants of Terra Exotic Vegetable Chips.
·       TERRA Veg Chips Original
·       TERRA Mediterranean Chips
·       TERRA Blues, Sea Salt 
Terra Exotic Vegetable Chips

Monday, 5 December 2016

EVENT: RELAUNCH OF GIORDANI GOLD RANGE BY ORIFLAME

Oriflame, a very popular brand name in Beauty, Skincare and Haircare division have recently relaunched their Giordani Gold range. So I got a formal invite with some awesome goodies and a love letter note from the Oriflame team.

Check this beautiful gift hamper to #IndulgeInGold

                                                                    

Friday, 2 December 2016

THE PARTYHOLIC DECEMBER 2016 FAB BAG

Winter and Christmas fever is already ruling my mind and receiving December 2016 FabBag on the 1st day of the month has left me much exited to try.   
THE PARTYHOLIC DECEMBER 2016 FAB BAG
  

Let’s check a quick review on the products I received in my Fab Bag

This month’s bag is all about the party night. It’s a metallic bag in bold magenta and black color.
THE PARTYHOLIC DECEMBER 2016 FAB BAG

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

WHITE AND FLORAL | BEACH OOTD

Who said florals are just for Fall or Autumn? I adore my black floral pant for any season and here it is for winter. Last weekend was filled with fun outdoor activities, and one being the beach among them.  Sunday afternoon we had friends coming at home, Mexican lunch and then headed to get soaked in the sun. I wasn’t too prepared for this OOTD, but thought of giving a chance to my love to prove his photography skills :-) and here it is!!!
WHITE AND FLORAL | BEACH OOTD

WHITE AND FLORAL | BEACH OOTD

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

DIABETES DIET: CREATE YOUR HEALTHY-EATING PLAN

Healthy eating, weight management and physical activity can keep your diabetes at check. If you are diabetic, it’s advised that you intake a healthy and proper eating plan including loads of legumes and vegetables. Also reduction of saturated fat, low salt & added sugars is advised.
Maintaining a healthy body weight for one with diabetes helps in management of blood glucose. 
DIABETES DIET CREATE YOUR HEALTHY-EATING PLAN

Monday, 28 November 2016

FIND THE BEST WEDDING DRESS LENGTH FOR YOU

Struggling to find the best length of your bridal gown? Then today’s post is for you!!  
Selection of your gown length can make a huge difference in your wedding style and appearance. Thus, it’s quite essential to understand all the different wedding dress length like tea-length, mini, knee length to make your task easier. This also helps in flattering your body shape and type to make you look extra gorgeous on your D-day.

8 Wedding Dress Length To Suit Your Body Type


Ballerina has a full skirt that end just on the ankles. This is a best way to add some fun and flirty-ness to your outdoor wedding. Choose them in tutu to make it even more elegant.
FIND THE BEST WEDDING DRESS LENGTH FOR YOU

Sunday, 27 November 2016

JOHNSON'S BABY POWDER BLOSSOMS WITH FLORAL FRAGRANCE: QUICK REVIEW

What Johnson's Baby Powder Blossoms with Floral Fragrance claims?
Johnson's Baby powder blossoms, delicate floral fragrance, clinically proven mild, triple baby protection. Keeps babies smelling fresh and fragrant longer.
JOHNSON'S BABY POWDER BLOSSOMS WITH FLORAL FRAGRANCE: QUICK REVIEW

Saturday, 26 November 2016

JUST HERBS ALOEVERA FACIAL MASSAGE GEL: QUICK REVIEW

What Just herbs Aloevera Facial Massage Gel claims?
 An intensive skin rejuvenating facial massage gel designed to nourish, hydrate and liven up dull and lifeless skin. Aloe vera inhibits the over production of enzymes responsible for the breakdown of the collagen-elastin matrix of the skin and provides protection against sun's UV rays, clears away blemishes, while cucumbers restore the natural moisturising factor(NMF) by delivering vitamins and moisture to the deepest layers of sun-exposed skin.
·       Aloevera and soy lecithin provides nourishment, stimulating the skin's metabolic functions and combats free radicals to prevent the effects of oxidative skin damage.
·       It forms a protective layer and protects the skin form sun damage.
·       Helps to maintain skin elasticity.
JUST HERBS ALOEVERA FACIAL MASSAGE GEL: QUICK REVIEW

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

5 TYPES OF HAIR EXTENSIONS

These days there are various types of hair extensions available in the market. This makes one confuse about the choice of hair extensions.
Thus, I thought to make this post for sharing some knowledge about 5 types of hair extensions.
 Wavy 100g 1Pack Human Hair

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

3 TYPES OF GORGEOUS SHORT WEDDING DRESSES

Wedding is a lifetime affair and thus some love to celebrate this in a very unconventional way that has something different for others. Well, if you are planning for such- I have this post today that can help you with the wedding dress to suit the theme.
The dress to suit this theme has to be something that’s chic, flirty & fun. This needs your wedding dress to be informal but at the same time is glamorous.
Since vintage era short wedding dress have been in trend and still loved even on the catwalks and for the wedding dress of 2016.
SHORT AND TEA LENGTH WEDDING DRESSES


Check these 3 Types Of Gorgeous Short Wedding Dresses

Monday, 21 November 2016

PICK THE RIGHT KURTA THAT FITS YOUR BODY SHAPE

PICK THE RIGHT KURTA THAT FITS YOUR BODY SHAPE
 Ladies kurtas are traditional, stylish and chic which is why they have dominated the current fashion landscape with their magnanimous reach among women across all age groups. Every girl loves to wear a kurta, and you might do as well.
We all love to dress up and try every hot trend in the fashion scene. But sometimes you need to have a second thought about the clothes you wear after you consider your body shape and other dimensions.
If you have a particular type of body profile, then you must wear clothes that complement your body structure rather than giving it an awkward appeal. For women who love to wear ethnic clothes but are unsure of what kind of kurta to pick, then here are a few tips to pick the right kurta as per your body profile.

Friday, 18 November 2016

6 BEAUTIFUL WINTER BRIDESMAID DRESSES & WINTER GOWNS

Winter wedding add an extra magic romance to the newly married couples life. But ever thought about the bride who has to deal with some challenges while choosing the bridesmaid’s dresses?
Pastels colors can add a summer feel and look light, thus choosing something that is comfortable, bold, metallic colored can fit well for the winter season. Also it’s essential that you choose a bridesmaid dress that isn’t too bare and has a heavy and structured fabric.


Take a look at these 6 gorgeous and cheap bridesmaid dresses and gowns that you’ll love for winter wedding.


Let festive shine and glitter come to your winter bridesmaid dress with silver or gold metallic color tone.
WINTER BRIDESMAID DRESSES & WINTER GOWNS

Thursday, 17 November 2016

5 BEST STYLES OF SWEATER DRESSES & WINTER DRESSES | ERICDRESS

Knit sweater and winter dresses are the best comfortable wear and suit all body type. This is a great option to enhance your overall look and style in the cool winter temperatures. Winter and sweater dresses are themselves a huge fashion statement.
Cheap sweater dresses are available in quite wide variety and styles according to your taste and budget. You can buy cheap dresses for women from any local retail store or online shopping portal like- Ericdress HERE


Let us check 5 best styles of sweater dresses & winter dresses


1. Empire Waistline sweater dress add a flirty and fun look to your style. It has fit bodice which ends below your bust line that helps you get an appearance of high-waist. This sweater dress flatter on all body types, especially on apple body shapes who have lean legs. This dress also helps in hiding full waist and accentuate the legs. Team this dress with leggings or tights during winter to complete your look. 
SWEATER DRESSES & WINTER DRESSES

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

WHAT TYPES OF COATS SUIT YOUR STYLE?

Want a statement apparel that will immediately grab anyone’s attention? Wear a coat- this just isn’t a necessity to help you cover or feel warm but an inner style refection.
Thus, it is quite essential to pick an outer layer wisely that also flatters your figure well. Read this article on Types Of Women’s Coats to pick the best stylish one for you.


1. Womens trench coat is a classic coat and are still considered very fashionable. Stylish women love to flaunt this buttoned and double-breasted coat that adds a very sophisticated and feminine look. Cheap trench coats can be easily available on any online shopping store. 


Tuesday, 15 November 2016

BEST MOUNTAIN TREKKING PLACES IN INDIA

India is a geographical diverse country that has many beautiful places to visit. Enjoy the wildlife safari, vintage heritage, grand deserts, white snow-clad mountains, serene beaches or Trek on a vast mountain.
Among them trekking has its own magic experience and hitting its peak is a feel that one can’t express. Simple quick food like Maggi, sipping tea, local food, culture and people make this satisfaction even more fun. But, not to forget the cuts and scrapes, loads of sweat, pain and aches during the trekking trails.  
There are many reasons why people prefer to trek is for-
·       A romantic spot
·       Astounding heights
·       Scenic beauty
·       Learn culture
                
So, charge your healthy lungs, fill backpack and put on a pair of sturdy shoes to visit these India’s most popular trekking places.


Uttarakhand- Valley Of Flowers Trek
BEST MOUNTAIN TREKKING PLACES IN INDIA
triptaptoe
This trek is considered as the most beautiful trekking place in India. 'Valley of Flowers' is filled has numerous colorful wild flowers like petunias, tulips & poppies. While, you also can’t miss many different butterflies & animals species here. This moderate trek will get you the glance of blue sheep and mountain leopard.  
Best time to trek at this place is from June - September.

For more details visit Mojhi

Saturday, 12 November 2016

TIPS TO STYLE WIDE LEG CROPPED PANTS

Cropped wide leg pants add a luxurious personality to your look. But, even some very fashionable females may find it hard to style ‘em. The basic rule is to create a very elegant yet understated look.

Thus, in this article we help you enter the cropped pants bandwagon with some tips on How To Wear Wide Leg Cropped Pants.


1. Confused about the choice of colors for cropped pants? The best way is to start with the neutral color like black, white, grey, brown to look understated. These colors are always in vogue and can make you look timeless and chic beauty. Play with textures and patterns, once you master the style.
TIPS TO STYLE WIDE LEG CROPPED PANTS

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

VEDAEARTH UNDER EYE OIL: QUICK REVIEW

What VedaEarth Under Eye Oil claims?
"AYURVEDA FOR BEAUTIFUL EYES
If your eye could do the talking it would definitely recommend you this oil. This bottle contains drops made of Saffron, Lotus and Vetiver. Known to be- skin nourishing, dark circle reducing, puffiness reducing and skin lightening. Oh yes. Those eyes do speak when it’s free of dark circles and puffiness."
VEDAEARTH UNDER EYE OIL QUICK REVIEW

Monday, 7 November 2016

Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk Almond Oil Review

Dry skin is major topic to be talked upon for winters. Since the skin during winters starts to feel quite dry, you need something that can provide the needed hydration and make your skin feel soft and pampered.
Thus, for this winter I thought to buy Nivea Nourishing Body Lotion for its Almond Oil content. It also claims to be best suitable for Very Dry Skin.
Let’s check how this fared?
Nivea Nourishing Lotion Body Milk Almond Oil Review

Friday, 4 November 2016

OMGNB: CLIP IN HUMAN HAIR EXTENSION

Christmas holiday is approaching and thus the search for hair extensions and wigs are trending. Hair extensions are no more just a necessity but a trend. Women of all ages love to try this at least once- be it a clip in extensions, loop extensions, hair ponytails or some candy color wigs.
You can even see many celebs flaunting their long and beautiful hair with different shades for different events. How is that? Well, it’s all possible with the help of hair extensions and wigs.
By the way, Clip in Hair Extension are just not to make your actual hair look longer, but you can also use extensions for bangs.


I have used Human Hair Ponytail once and let me tell it’s quite easy to wear and use. Check a pic from omgnb:
OMGNB: CLIP IN HUMAN HAIR EXTENSION

Thursday, 3 November 2016

HOW TO BUY DRESSES FOR GIRLS?

You have to buy clothes every now and then. Sometimes it is growing age of your child which demands new clothes; sometimes the reason could be change of season or location; at other times it is want of festival season or wedding season due to which you have to hunt for formal or casual clothing for your son or daughter. The reason could be any but you need to buy clothes for boys and girls at regular intervals. Whether you are out to buy casual, formal or ethnicwear; buying them is at times a very cumbersome job. You tend to get confused as from where to buy as the cloth market is very wide everywhere. You get lowest to highest price range of clothing local markets, exclusive showrooms, malls, designer boutiques as well as online stores.
Christmas and holiday DRESSES FOR GIRLS
source: dhresource

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

FAB BAG NOVEMBER 2016- THE READY SET GLOW REVIEW

Diwali festive mood and the October fab bag is still in mind and here comes a new one from Fabbag. The moment I opened the parcel, there was a metallic red bag that took me to the coming Christmas mood. This month’s bag is all about the prep for the coming Christmas holiday.
The November Fab Bag has the theme of “The Ready Set Glow” including makeup and skincare products to help you prepare yourself for the coming festive season.
FAB BAG NOVEMBER 2016- THE READY SET GLOW REVIEW

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

MYPOOLIN: AN APP TO PLAN AND SHARE MONEY WITH FRIENDS

Today I am introducing an app that clearly has a motto of- “Why get money between our friendships?” I am sure many of us have faced money issues at some point of time between friends. Few may repay you without asking, while others don’t even bother to do that even after long time. What do you do or think of in such situation when your friend forgets to return your hard-earned money? It’s quite hard to ask money back from our friends and also to forget the due, as we don’t want to lose the friendship for the money matter. Think about it?
Mypoolin: An App To Plan And Share Money With Friends
Pic Courtesy: Mypoolin
 Here’s a perfect solution to this problem- a cool app- Mypoolin helps you plan any event like movie/trip/dinner party etc. easily, quickly and in a social manner. Just download The Mypoolin Android app and you are ready to go….


Sunday, 30 October 2016

EASY DIWALI DECORATION IDEAS FOR YOUR HOME

Festival of lights has already approached and so the Diwali Decoration Ideas are on the most search list. Thus, I thought to post few easy ideas on “How to Decorate House on Diwali” that people can use to revamp their home.

Here are few very Easy Diwali decoration ideas to deck up your home.
EASY DIWALI DECORATION IDEAS FOR YOUR HOME


Fairy Lights or rice lights are the best to add instant festive look to your Diwali decoration.  Use them on walls, artifacts, balcony, doors, above bed, just anywhere and they add a lovely glow to your room.
EASY DIWALI DECORATION IDEAS FOR YOUR HOME


Thursday, 27 October 2016

MYFITFUEL WHEY PROTEIN 80 REVIEW

Various food items like ice creams, bread, soup and even infant formula contain Whey protein. This dietary supplement is popular to improve muscle strength.  Sports Nutrition Whey Protein Powders are consumed to fulfill all nutrition and for fitness.
Let’s check a quick review on MyFitFuel Whey Protein 80 
MYFITFUEL WHEY PROTEIN 80 REVIEW

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

SPOOK BE BEAUTIFUL: HALLOWEEN OOTD

Boo…oo!
Creepy Halloween is here and I am already so excited about this. Few days’ back I posted a Halloween nail art and now I am dressed up to show my creativity for this Halloween.
I already had spooky, creepy and edgy coordination in mind and ghosts & vampires have been my pure inspiration!
SPOOK BE BEAUTIFUL: HALLOWEEN OOTD

SPOOK BE BEAUTIFUL: HALLOWEEN OOTD

Saturday, 22 October 2016

DIY Spooky Halloween Nail Art

October month lets you flaunt your inner Goth, so get insane with rocking outfits and love the colour black this season. Whether you do Nail art for beauty reasons or to celebrate you hobby or interests.  Your creativity for nail art will enhance the entire costume and the make-up.
Check my spooky spirit with this eye popping nail idea. It has the orange shade of pumpkins, black of ghosts and Frankenstein’s monster white tooth. You can get more creative with the Halloween themed nail art.
DIY Spooky Halloween Nail Art


Friday, 21 October 2016

CouponsInd Review: Best Deals, Discounts & Coupon Codes Website

Diwali is here and I am sure all are busy with shopping spree for outfits, décor, footwear, home utilities, makeup, perfumes, gourmet items, grocery shopping, etc. Thus, I thought to introduce a new Coupon Website- CouponsInd.  
CouponsInd Review: Best Deals, Discounts & Coupon Codes Website
 I am crazy for online shopping as, I hardly get time to get out of the house and also for loads of tempting deals and coupons available on online websites. Being a pro online shopper, I never buy anything at full price & make use of many promos and coupons to save the maximum amount by getting the best deal possible.
Yesterday, while looking for some deals and discounts for my favorite products and I came across this coupon site CouponsInd.in

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Lace Prom Dresses & Gowns for 2017

Vintage Lace trend for prom dress can never go out of fashion and is in vogue for 2017! A lady in lace looks elegant & sophisticated and also fits well for the perfect prom look.


Take a look at these 5 stunning Lace Prom Dresses & Gowns for 2017
Dressfashion Lace Prom Dresses

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Long Prom And Homecoming Dresses

You may have many options to choose for your prom or homecoming and this makes the selection task even more difficult. Thus, we help you find the perfect Long Prom and Homecoming Dress in this post.
A Long Prom and Homecoming Dress is a statement piece itself and acts in an artistic way to transform your look gorgeously. These stunning ensembles are made to add some glamour & romance to your personal style.


5 Long Prom And Homecoming Dresses
dressfashion.co.uk
(From: Dressfashion Long Prom Dresses)                                                       

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Pantene Hair Fall Control Shampoo & Conditioner #14DayChallenge: Review

Pantene has recently launched their new range and I got a chance to collaborate with them and take #14DayChallenge with Hair Fall Control Shampoo & Conditioner.
Post pregnancy my hair had become more frizzy, dull and got split ends &hair fall. So, I though taking this challenge would help me gain something and for sure I had nothing to lose.

Let’s check a review on Pantene Hair Fall Control Shampoo & Conditioner
Pantene Hair Fall Control Shampoo & Conditioner #14DayChallenge: Review

Monday, 17 October 2016

Hottest Prom Dresses Of 2017

If you’re looking for a Smokin' sexy and Hot Prom Dresses, this post is for you. These prom dresses are sure to turn all heads to you.
Buy from this season’s best list given below to steal the spotlight. Plus, these hottest prom dresses can be availed in many more color, style, and so economical budget.


5 Hottest Prom Dresses Of 2017

1. Top Scoop Neck Tulle Sweep Train Appliques Lace Long Sleeve Trumpet/Mermaid Prom Dresses (£125.99)
Hottest Prom Dresses Of 2017

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
badge