Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Maybelline Baby Lips Berry Sherbet Spiced Up Lip Balm: Review & LOTD

What Maybelline Baby Lips Berry Sherbet Spiced Up Lip Balm claims
·        Maybelline New York launches the all new Baby Lips Spiced Up, made for the Indi pop generation specially and developed to perfectly suit the range of Indian skin tones
·        With every application lips are reborn and feel supple, plump, moisturized, giving you intense care
Maybelline Baby Lips Berry Sherbet Spiced Up Lip Balm Review
·       

Monday, 28 December 2015

Kronokare The Frizz Kiss Cooling Explosion Lip Balm Review

What Kronokare The Frizz Kiss Cooling Explosion Lip Balm
 Claims?
Our super rich Vitamin E lip balm is a delicious mix of peppermint, shea butter and Sunflower, which seriously restores tired tissues and keeps your lips cool until the next kiss. 
Kronokare The Frizz Kiss Cooling Explosion Lip Balm Review

Saturday, 26 December 2015

Lotus Herbals Safe Sun SunScreen Gel SPF 20 Review

What Lotus Herbals Safe Sun SunScreen Gel SPF 20 claims?
Lotus Herbals SAFE SUN Sunscreen Gel SPF 20, Babchi Seed Extract, Full spectrum sun protection,oil-free gel, Oily to Normal Skin. A revolutionary gel, the only one in sun care range, containing Babchi Seed Extract, contains ‘PhenylBenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid’, the only water soluble sunscreen agent to provide synergistic protection against full spectrum ultra violet rays, therefore lightens the complexion and retards ageing process.  
Lotus Herbals Safe Sun SunScreen Gel SPF 20 Review

Ingredients list:
Water, Glycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Triethalonamine, Phenylbezimidazole Sulfonic Acid, 2-Phenoxy ethanol, Methyl paraben Sodium, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Tris (hydroxymethyl) aminomethane, Amyl alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate (and) Buteth-3 (and) Tributyl Citrate, Psoralea Corylifolia (Babchi) seeds extract, Tartrazine Cl No. 19140, Sunset Yellow FCF Cl No. 15985, Fragrance. 
Lotus Herbals Safe Sun SunScreen Gel SPF 20 Review

Price and quantity of Lotus Herbals Safe Sun SunScreen Gel SPF 20
Rs. 245 for 100g


Thursday, 24 December 2015

Classic White Dress With a Pop Of Red: Christmas #OOTD

Hello Chicas,
Wishing all Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance!
Classic White Dress With a Pop Of Red: Christmas #OOTD
I bought this classic lace white dress many moths back and have been waiting since then for the perfect occasion to wear it. And juggling in the wardrobe for the Christmas outfit, nothing could have been better than this.  
Classic White Dress With a Pop Of Red: Christmas #OOTD

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Wella Professionals launched the Elements Range-Inspired by nature

Hey all,

I was at the Wella Professionals event last week where they launched their new hair care products range- Elements-Inspired by nature.

The theme of the event was 
Amazon (green & white) and hence keeping the colour combination in mind I too flaunted the same (check out the pics below). I wore crisp emerald top with white jeans. Accessorised with brown neck-piece to maintain the earthy Amazon tone.

The panel had Wella Innovation Expert, Dr.Kerstin Meyer Lipp and the gorgeous LUNCHBOX’ actress Nimrat Kaur  who shared many helpful home-made remedies to maintain your healthy tresses.


What Happened? Wella Professionals introduced their Elements range. These products from the range  are free of sulfates, parabens and artificial colorants . With the range comes a new fragrance, created by Wella Professionals, inspired from the green wood’s of Amazon forest. 

Wella Professionals
Wella Professionals Elements is truly inspired by Mother Nature and will provide you upto 10 times more strength from breakage. The Elements range will help protecting integral keratin structure that maintains the hair shine and keeps your tresses healthy. All this with no chemicals! Keratin is an essential component- it acts as the building blocks of your hair. And when degenerated, your hair tends to get weak and starts to lose its actual shine.

Monday, 21 December 2015

Holiday Outfit for this Christmas or New Year

Loving this chilly winters and the fast approaching Christmas & New Year celebration time. Thus, it’s time to dress up yourself and feel cozy with style in them. Christmas is all about meeting your loved ones and exchanging gifts. So layer-up your cloths with boots, cardigan, shimmer dress, chunky accessories to get that winter warmth and yet stay stylish.
Here is my Holiday Outfit for this Christmas or New Year idea 



Holiday Outfit for this Christmas or New Year: SHEIN

·        Gold Half Sleeve Hollow U Back Dress 

·        Wine Red Lapel Long Sleeve Loose Knit Cardigan 

·        Black Diamond Bead Stud Earrings 

·        Gold Plated Adjustable Bracelet and Bangle 

·        Black Push Lock Twisted Ball Embellished Satchel Bag 

·        Camel High Heel Buckle Strap PU Boots 




Follow my blog with TWITTERFACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM


The Nature’s Co Vanilla Vitamin E Face Cream Review

I am too exited with this winters and the coming New Year. The time flew really fast with my little one this year, as she keeps me so busy that I hardly get to know about what’s happening! Anyway, I am sure by now you all must have already been planning your New Year party plans and resolutions too! I am still to think of it and will share very soon with you all.
Btw I this post for today is about Nature’s Co Vanilla Vitamin E Face Cream that I received from the brand. Let’s check the verdict!! 
The Nature’s Co Vanilla Vitamin E Face Cream Review

What The Nature’s Co Vanilla Vitamin E Face Cream claims?
Wear a youthful glow with this Vanilla Vitamin-E face cream. Vanilla Oil is an excellent antioxidant and relaxant while Vitamin E helps do away with dead skin while keeping the skin soft, supple and firm. Enriched with Natural oils, Vitamins and Butters, it helps enhance blood circulation in your face and restore freshness by lightening dark spots and reversing signs of ageing.


Price of The Nature’s Co Vanilla Vitamin E Face Cream
Rs. 995 for 50 ml

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Livon Moroccan Silk Serum Review

Do you have coarse or dry hair? It’s time that you switch to a leave in conditioner or hair serum. Keep hair serum handy to detangle your hair and looking smooth. Hair serum also adds natural shine with lingering fragrance to your hair. I am using Livon Moroccan Silk Serum; let’s check a review on this!
Livon Moroccan Silk Serum Review

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream Review

What Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream claims?
Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream is a deep- penetrating, luxurious cream that works overnight with the skin's natural renewal cycle. The cream provides three essential benefits that make skin soft, supple and rejuvenated:
·        Renews skin cells
·        Hydrates skin
·        Repairs daily damage


Key ingredients:
·        White Lily is rich in antioxidants which help to neutralize free radicals and repair daily damage.
·        Tomato fruit is rich in flavonoids and AHAs (Alpha Hydroxy Acids) that help in cell renewal.

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream Review

Price of Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream:
50g - Rs.200

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Super Delicious Desi Cocktails Recipes Of India

Cocktail lovers demand- “Shake the drink, not stir”. As like Indian fashion even its cocktails are filled with colours of hot black pepper, earthy brown tamarind, bright orange, minty Aam, Green cilantro & mint. These have awesome flavours & textures that can get your tongues rolling!
bollypop.in
A refreshing glass of Indian cocktails gives a classic look when served with bartender’s creativity and presentations.  Want to make these delicious drinks at home? But before revealing the recipes lets check few things that will help you stir up a perfect cocktail.
·        The keyword is mixology- shaking, stirring and straining.  
·        Love experimentation. Follow proportions while you surely don’t need to be a pro.  
·        Plan the quantity of liquor & other ingredients in advance
·        Want to make your mixing quicker? Keep the bar ready as juices squeezed, prepared garnishes & glasses laid.    
·        Stock up lots of ice.        
·        While filling the glasses let the spirit follow ice and then else.  
·        Lemons, mint leaves or oranges play a very integral part.   

·        Add drama with visual appeal to your cocktails with flavoured spirits in colours. 


Now that you know the best tricks to prepare your snazzy drinks, we have some classic Desi Indian cocktails recopies that will always remain fashion. 

1. Add some Vodka to your Shikanji with tang of chaat masala.
Super Delicious Desi Cocktails Recipes Of India
liquorsky

2. Let your glass be rolling with Aam Panna & your favourite poison. You can also let it rock with gin, vodka or white rum.
currytrail

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Auravedic Radiance by Nature Pulpy with Saffron Almond Face Wash: Review

What Auravedic Radiance by Nature Pulpy with Saffron Almond Face Wash claims?
Formulated with Saffron & Almond. This pure Pulpy face wash cleanses stain & washes away dead & dull skin cells to reveal brighter and glowing skin. 
Auravedic Radiance by Nature Pulpy with Saffron Almond Face Wash: Review


Price: (80 g) for Rs. 120


Ingredients list: Saffron extract, Almond oil, Rose oil, Geranium oil, Neroli oil, Khus oil, Jojoba oil, Honey, Omega-9 fatty acid, Coconut fatty acid, Rose fragrance, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol

Monday, 7 December 2015

Fab Bag December 2015: Party All Night

Wish all Happy Holidays,
I be much awaited for this December season for Christmas, new year, parties, chilly winter and celebrations. Winter season is my favourite that inspires me to dress up and wear makeup comfortably. Thus, what better can it be than receiving December month’s Fab bag for the lovely party themed goodies?
Fab Bag December 2015: Party All Night

Fab Bag of December 2015 has 5 products including makeup and for skin care with 3 being full size. I had got a chance to choose this month’s fab bag among few and thus choose the shiny pink bag. Love this bag for its pretty feminine colour and shine.


Whats in my Fab Bag December 2015?
Fab Bag December 2015: Party All Night

Saturday, 5 December 2015

Best Winter Wedding Color Schemes

Choosing a Wedding color is a very tricky task. The colour scheme must match well to the venue and must compliment the bridal party as well. Also it’s very essential to keep the season in mind.
You can choose from many beautiful colour palettes from earthy, bright, neon’s, lights, pastels, airy and bold.  But while you’re hunting for a really pretty palette for your winter wedding our post can help you choose the best.



1. Berry Pink: select them from the Berry pink tones like cranberry or raspberry to add some blushy effect to your event. Mix with ivory to make your event photo-worthy.
 
Best Winter Wedding Color Schemes

  

Thursday, 3 December 2015

6 Yards for Three Different Generations

Saree is considered to be the most beautiful ornament of the Indian woman; a 6 yard long ornament that has been embellishing her splendor since ages and will never go out of style anyhow. Be it any season of the year or any occasion of life, a saree has been the greatest companion of a woman that she can comfortably take along anywhere and anytime!

With passage of time, fabrics and designs of sarees entering into the market places have been and will keep on changing, but the craze for sarees will remain same, like ever before! You might be belonging to any age group, but there is a special type of saree meant for every woman. And if we go on to divide this 6 yards long ornament depending upon the fabric that will suit your age group and generation, then following three categories will branch out:- 


1.       Grandmom’s generation
If you belong to this category then going for online cotton sarees having rich textures is the best option to choose! Neutral and calm pastel shades will look very graceful on women of this age group. Subtle pearl jewellery and drop earrings will go perfectly with your entire look. 
6 Yards for Three Different Generations



OMBRE HAIR EXTENSIONS: OMGNB

Hy, girls!
 How are you doing this week? If you have been following by blog regularly, you will know I have been updating you all about many online websites that I come across. The reason to write about them is to let all know about their good and bad points to help you shop better and save your penny.
OMBRE HAIR EXTENSIONS OMGNB
Lately I have found OMGNB who specialize to sell various types of hair extensions such as: weft hair, micro loop, clip in hair extensions, hair weave, ombre hair, bonded hair. You can also choose from their wigs options.

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine With Lakshadi Oil Soap Review

Hy all!
Are you looking for good ayurvedic soap for daily use? Check my review below for Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine with Lakshadi Oil Soap that’s surly not harsh on the skin. It’s 100% natural and contains all natural ingredients for healthy and glowing skin. 
Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine With Lakshadi Oil Soap Review


What Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine With Lakshadi Oil Soap Claims?
Medimix Ayurvedic  Natural Glycerine With Lakshadi Oil contains a unique
Combination of the purest and finest grade vegetable glycerin and the time tested . Ayurvedic formula of Lakshadi oil to effectively prevent dry skin.
 Check The Video Below:

Price & Quantity:
INR 45 for 125g

Maybelline White Super Fresh Compact Review: Shell

What Maybelline White Super Fresh Compact Claims?
Women feel their complexion looks and feels best in the morning- right after applying the compact. However, as the day goes on, ordinary compacts may mix with sweat and oil. Making the complexion look dark, dull and patchy. And feel cakey and dirty.
-Perlite: A pure mineral with skin perfecting powers. Visibly lightens complexion, while absorbing sweat and oil.
-UV filters: protects skin from both sun darkening and damage.
-12hr fair, fresh and perfect: Fair, fresh and protected, your complexion looks  and feels perfect all day long- even in hot, humid weather. 
Maybelline White Super Fresh Compact Review


Price And Quantity Of Maybelline White Super Fresh Compact
Rs.150/- for 8g

Friday, 27 November 2015

Ezebee.Com- Sell & Buy Crafts Globally

Do you love online shopping? I am sure we all girlies do! We shop from various portals to buy our most loved things. Have you ever thought about the hard work and efforts that these sellers put to get you these products? Some very hardworking sellers for good handmade and beautiful products may not reach to you for the investment they can’t put in the advertisement process. This is where ezebee.com comes into the picture that helps small business to expand globally. 
If you are into a crafting business or arts thing lover- who love to buy or sell  any unique masterpieces this website is truly recommended.
Ezebee.Com

Monday, 23 November 2015

Wedding Dress Trends Of 2016: Landybridal

Just took inspiration from the runways to get you the most trending bridal wear styles. Follow these to look stunning on your D-day!
  

Neckline In Bateau: your dress surely doesn't need many embellishments with this neckline. It makes you stand out and adds hint of classic style. 

Wedding Dress Trends Of 2016 Landybridal

V Neckline: wedding dress with V neckline looks very sexy with subtle deepness. Search them in vintage lace wedding dresses to add perfect hint of drama.

Wedding Dress Trends Of 2016 Landybridal

Blush-Hues: Spring nuptials? Choose these shades with very little hint of color. Select them in colours of pink or rose to let all fall in love with your blush tone dress. 

Wedding Dress Trends Of 2016 Landybridal


Friday, 20 November 2015

Trendy And Cheap Bridesmaid Dresses

Choosing the colour, pattern, type of your bridesmaid dresses can surely be a hectic task. No worries, this post will help you select the best! We’ve listed some very awesome selection of the year 2015 from which you can choose the ones that perfectly suits the hue of you & your maids. Read on for the shade that will best suit your D-day.


Blue: choose from the pastels, navy or midnight- adding blue to the style is the hottest trend of the year 2015 for your maids. This strapless royal blue bridesmaid number is bang in its colour terms. This chiffon material flow and the beads add dreamy detail to the dress with lovely embellishments. Add some sparkle to your girl’s dress with this Royal Blue Straight Beaded Long Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress 
Trendy And Cheap Bridesmaid Dresses



 Purple: Purple shade is pretty and practical that looks well for any season. This is the most popular colour for the year 2015. This Asymmetrical One Shoulder  purple dress looks charming in its colour and ruffle detail on the shoulder.   

Coolest Ways To Make Your Phone Look Stylish

Wondering how to Pimp Your Phone with some lovely gadget accessories? Get here some coolest ways to make your phone look extra stylish like your shoes, outfit or purse. Every girl’s Smartphone is her fashion accessory being a technology. Thus, it gets very important to style and accessorise their very faithful companion.
Coolest Ways To Make Your Phone Look Stylish
source: blogcdn
Even the best technology Smartphone with octa-core power may not give the coolest feel to your phone. Thus, you can choose the very popular techniques of "pimping" the phone that helps to express yourself. Get rid of that mediocre grey phone and personalise or customize as you like to add some flair to your phone.


1. Show Off The Skin:
Skins are the most famous phone pimping accessory. You can avail them in various hues, patterns or textures depending upon your personal or office use.  They will surely help all heads turn to your phone and also protect the phone at the same time.
Coolest Ways To Make Your Phone Look Stylish
source: thegadgetflow

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

How To Make Your Curls Last All Day Long!

How To Make Your Curls Last All Day Long
SOURCE: promhairlooks
How many times have you wished looking at your favourite celebrities that you too had beautiful curls which lasted all day long? To start with, creating luscious curls is a time consuming task in itself. And if the end results are all frizzy, undefined coupled with a bad staying power, it’s like the world couldn’t get any more unfair. To save time and efforts, you need to be aware of some amazing tricks which will help you create lasting curls. You wouldn’t have to worry about them losing their shape.

1)    Pay attention to your hair cut
-         Never on earth would you have thought that even a haircut could play a major role in defining your curls as well as holding them throughout the day. But it does! If your hair has thick ends, there are higher chances of your curls not staying in place. Women who have hair cut in defined layers holds curls well. Do not ignore the texture of your hair. If they are rough, you will need to put in much more efforts.
How To Make Your Curls Last All Day Long
SOURCE: short-haircut

Anherb Natural After Sun Gel Review

Suffering from sun burn? You may think this is the problem only in summers that affects the skin. But, wait till you know the truth! You skin can even get sun burn while staying indoors or in winters. Thus we need double protection as sunscreen and after sun gel. The post today is a review to such product known as - Anherb Natural After Sun Gel.
Anherb Natural After Sun Gel Review

What Anherb Natural After Sun Gel claims?
High performance post sun–exposure treatment.
·        It is the first of its kind designed to provide sun burn relief and combat the process of tanning caused by harmful sun rays.
·        With-Active: Botanical instantly cool,sooth & replenish sun damaged skin
·        Provide sunburn relief, combat the process of tanning.
·        Apply after coming back open sun.

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Sporty Nail Art: OMG Nail Strips Review

Hi all!
Hope you all are back with your Diwali festive mood to read my blog!  Thus without getting you much into a read and knowledgeable stuff, the post today is quick and easy way for Manicure with the help of OMG Nail Strips.
Sporty Nail Art OMG Nail Strips

Sporty Nail Art OMG Nail Strips

  
What’s OMG Nail Strips?
They look like nail wraps/stickers that cost ($7.99). It stretches for easy application on the nails. These strips don’t chip or crease very soon and lasts up to 10 days. Every pack has 14 nail strips; you can also get them various design options available with Omg Nail Strips for some quick, easy and interesting way for nail art. 
Sporty Nail Art OMG Nail Strips

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Fab Bag November 2015: First Look

It’s been a quite few days I have already received this month’s FAB BAG; bit being too busy with Diwali celebration I hardly got time to do much for my blog.
This year’s November’s Fab Bag is classic black colored with hint of shine and zigzag patterns on it. I didn’t like this month’s bag much, but I think will rather give it to my hubby to carry as he travels a lot. This is surely very classy but not too attractive. 
Fab Bag

Products in my Fab Bag November 2015:
·        Lollipops Paris Matte Concealer – Full size (Rs.800/-)
·        Seasoul Dead Sea Minerals & Botanicals – Massage Candle Full Size (Rs.300/-)
·        Ayorma Fairness & Cell Renew Night Cream (Rs.195/- for 15 gm)
·        Votre Deep Pore Cleansing Clay Masque (sample size 40g)

Monday, 9 November 2015

Best Tips for Safer Baby Play Time

Babies love to play while they also learn with this. Various kinds of play are useful for dexterity development and boost physical, social and emotional development. Mom’s love to see their baby play, but all have their own ways to make the play experience safer and give their babies safer toy choices as well. 
Best Tips for Safer Baby Play Time
source: dettol
Few Recommendations That Worked For Me To Make Safer Baby Play Time
·        Make sure to look at your home from the little one’s point of view. Think about him crawling or reaching to the height and the hazards possible with it.
·        Keep all tiny household things such as crayons, paper bits, coins, clips, pencil, pens, jewellery, screws, bolts, buttons, etc out of your baby’s reach, especially if he is under 3 years of age. The items can be the major cause of choking.
·        Decorations and other collectibles must be out of their reach. Some loose and sharp parts can cause choking or even cut.

Diwali Saree OOTD: Feat Triveni

Wishing Happy Diwali to all my lovely readers. Here is my 1st Saree OOTD for the auspicious occasion of Diwali.  Saree is an outfit that every Indian girl wants in her wardrobe. I am also a huge fan of sarees, but I hardly know to tie it properly. The pleats and proper pinning is a little difficult task for me. But, I manage to do it somehow: P (See how I wore here)...... 
Diwali Saree OOTD Triveni

Diwali Saree OOTD Triveni

Diwali Saree OOTD Triveni

Monday, 2 November 2015

5 Best Ways To Maintain Baby's Skin Soft

The day when I had my lil angel in my arms for the 1st time, it felt so soft like feather and that remained the same for the first few months. I and my hubby always loved to rub our cheeks against hers in amazement. While we also knew that softness wouldn’t remain forever.
5 Best Ways To Maintain Baby's Skin Soft
SOURCE
I had read many articles and knew that baby's skin is covered with vernix while they are born that protects them from amniotic fluid when in womb. Unfortunately this ultra-moisturizing effect doesn’t last long. But there are many ways to keep the baby’s skim soft, smooth and super silky.

Sunday, 1 November 2015

Omved Deep Facial Cleanser Review

What Omved Deep Facial Cleanser claims?
A soft-foaming, pH-balanced cleanser that effectively removes deep embedded dirt, grime and other impurities to leave skin soft, smooth and fresh. The Omved Face Wash is an ultra-gentle formulation that effectively cleanses without stripping the natural oils of the skin.
*Aloe Vera nourishes and counters ageing.
*Bergamot refreshes and improves circulation. By making pigmentation and melanin even and uniform, it helps fade marks on the skin.
* Manjishtha is an astringent, antibacterial, skin rejuvenator. It brings a glow and lustre to the skin. Helps heal skin tissue.
This 100% natural herbal cleanser is a clarifying formulation that effectively cleanses environmental pollutants, makeup, smoke, dirt, and dust to leave skin radiant and healthy. 
Omved Deep Facial Cleanser Review

Price and quantity of Omved Deep Facial Cleanser
 690 Rs for 200ml

Saturday, 31 October 2015

OOTD- Spooky Skull Halloween Top

HALLOWWWWW (Halloween Hello!)
Halloween may not be celebrated in India with much enthusiasm, but this day surely has lot of fun things to do. You can get offensive to the core and show up your weirdo side.  And so comes the dressing time.
OOTD- Spooky Skull Halloween Top

I surely couldn’t do much with the makeup and team something well with the top, but this is all I could! Stayed up awake yesterday night to get some clicks outdoor. Rather the OOTD title should have been OOTN....right? What do you think?
OOTD- Spooky Skull Halloween Top

I have teamed my favourite spooky black skull Halloween top with simple ankle length leggings/ tights. The top is sheer so I wore a sleeveless top inside that’s black and has bat print over it.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
badge