Monday, 29 December 2014

Ethicare Remedies Hydrofil For Hydrating Feel Emollient Cream: Review And Swatches

Hi all,
Hope you enjoyed your Christmas and will love the New Year 2015. Holidays in winters are so amazing, but your skin needs loads of care. Thus, the best winter skin lotion must be used to suit the skin type.
The review today is for a  product from brand known Ethicare Remedies and its known Hydrofil For Hydrating Feel Emollient Cream.  I have also reviewed their lip care product that you can check HERE


What Ethicare Remedies Hydrofil For Hydrating Feel Emollient Cream claims?
A specially developed moisturizing cream  base with excellent spread ability.
With goodness of natural moisturizer aloevera.


Ingredients of Ethicare Remedies Hydrofil For Hydrating Feel Emollient Cream
Lecithin, Aloevera, Silicon oil, Light liquid paraffin, Propylene glycol 


Price fo Ethicare Remedies Hydrofil For Hydrating Feel Emollient Cream: Rs. 190/- for 150 g.


Shelf life for Ethicare Remedies Hydrofil For Hydrating Feel Emollient Cream: 36 months


My view about Ethicare Remedies Hydrofil For Hydrating Feel Emollient Cream:
This comes in a red fat tube packaging; I have never seen a cream in such packaging before. This is nice, easy to use and hygienic as well. It has a white cap that closes well and doesn’t cause leakage problem. Thus, it makes it a perfect travel friendly product. This has a small opening that lets you take the best required amount without any wastage or spillage.

Sunday, 28 December 2014

Moods of Cloe Lingerie Website: Review and Haul

Do you need a lingerie wardrobe makeover? Today I have a review for a website that will surely help you freshen up at the best price and deals. We do have many lingerie online shopping websites in India, but some have very high range or the imperfect sizes problem.  Moods of Cloe has recently become my best lingerie and fitness wear’s online shopping destination. 

About Moods of Cloe:
They just don’t have the regular, boring whites, at the best of times ill-fitting, and riding up the wrong places - the kind that make you itch or twitch in public. They are talking smooth and silky, plush and pretty - the kind that fits your body like a glove and feels like your second skin. The kind that you hand pick after hours of co-ordinating with your mood. The kind that feels comfortably sexy, whether you're admiring yourself, or are the object of someone else's admiration.
If that's the kind of relationship you share with your lingerie, you've got a little bit of Cloe in you!
Part of a global fund with operations across continents, the team here at Cloe is inspired and motivated to bring to you beautiful lingerie that looks sexy, and always feels comfortable. Highlighting curves you never knew you had, in fabrics and cuts you never knew could so comfortably flatter you, we are committed to providing the high-fashion and premium lingerie that you deserve. They even give you the luxury of browsing through our collections online, in the privacy of your home, and having your picks delivered right to your doorstep.
All parts of our briefs go through vigorous tests before being pieced together, and our premium lace choices become one with your skin under figure hugging clothes. They design different bras, in different cuts and soft fabrics; to let you choose the balance and support you are looking for, basis the outfit you choose to wear them under. they've even got you covered and sometimes uncovered between the sheets, with international designs that take your shape for times of romance, while others come in soft fabrics, prefect to fall into a deep sleep in.
Browse through their collection and let your instincts guide you to unlock bolder expressions of yourself. There's a little bit of Cloe in all of us, and our intimates are not to be worn they are to be experienced.

My haul with website Moods of Cloe: 

My view about the website Moods of Cloe:

Friday, 26 December 2014

Best Makeup Tips To Impress Your Boyfriend On This Newyear Party

New Year is a time for get together with friends, family, relative, kids, etc. Some also choose New Year's Eve Getaway to celebrate with loads of fun. But, don’t worry if you can’t plan a trip. Try to plan a local event or party.
Want to look special in the party? Want to To Impress Your  Boyfriend On This Newyear Party? Not to worry girl here are some few easy step by step tutorials for a girl to look hot and happening in a new year’s party!


Golden glow makeup!
 It is a golden eye shadow look it is a bit like a rosy gold and is done with pink lips! This is a fresh type of look for NewYear.
Best Makeup Tips To Impress Your  Boyfriend On This Newyear Party
EYES
·     Start with a primer use a lasting effect a shadow primer. Put on this primer to your eyelids by using a brush or your little finger apply it all over your eye area and pat it gently make sure that it goes up to your brows blend it underneath your eyes too.
·     Apply the primer who´s a bit shimmering!

To blend the eye shadows properly and not let them look separately use a same colour base under it as for this golden glow make up you must use a golden colour base.

·         After that apply a shimmering beige tone on your lid, up to your crease line, and soften the edges well by using all that glitters with a brush.

·         After setting up that apply a brown/golden shimmering tone in your crease line. Along the sides of your nose. 

·         Now to enhance your eyes use a darker brown eye shadow and then apply the eye shadow in your crease line, in the outer corner of your eyes, and to complete the eye look make a little wing at the end. Do not let the brown eye shadow go all the way down to your eyelashes. You just need to blend the color together with the beige shimmering one, so that you don’t find any hard edges. This makes your eyes look bigger and glow. After all this you may apply your eyeliner, and make a wing at the end. At the end apply your favorite mascara.

FACE
Now the turn comes of your face! As the name already tells you that the makeup is of golden glow then it would surely contain the gold color. Firstly you again have to apply the primer to avoid any patches to appear afterwards and also help your face glow. Then you may apply tour favorite foundation and blend it with a brush or fingers. Use a golden dust powder all over your cheeks to give a golden touch do not over do it! Just a touch of a brush would be enough. Now apply shimmering color rouge on your cheekbone note a bit on your chin and on the top of your lips!  Apply a light color shimmering lip gloss.
If you have enough time and planned in advance, you can do a mehndi designs on your hands to get that extra oomph! effect to your whole look.
And you are done with it


Red hot!
The New Year always brings up with bright new colours but for its welcoming you need to look hot! And red colour is the most suitable one to help you get the most New Year wishes! So here is a small tutorial for a red hot eye look for a New Year party!
Best Makeup Tips To Impress Your  Boyfriend On This Newyear Party

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Please your Sweetheart on This Christmas with These Gifts

Christmas is near, and still confused what to buy to please your sweetheart? Then, try out “The Christmas Gift Guide 2014” & make this Christmas holidays memorable.

Christmas Holiday Gift Guide 2014
Christmas, one of the most important & beautiful time to please your loved ones with gifts they always dreamed of. Our Christmas Holiday Gift Guide presents you the most adorable & perfect gift ideas that will make your sweetheart feel even more special.
1.       Subscription of a Finest Magazine
Does she like Vogue Magazine, or buy other magazines too often? Then, join the business with pleasure and offer her a yearly subscription of the magazine this Christmas. The cost of a magazine on newsstands is usually much higher than when receiving subscription. This way you will save the budget for buying gifts for other family members.
2.       Gem with Special Enrollment
Diamonds are a woman’s best friend. No woman can refuse diamond jewelry. Offer an elegant ring, or even a diamond pendant to your loved one. To make the moment special, customize it with a beautiful phrase.
3.       Sexy Lingerie
When the loved one is your wife or girlfriend, then gifting sexy Christmas lingerie is the perfect idea that will never fail to please your woman. Offering lingerie on Christmas is not just for her, even you will enjoy it; however she will love feeling sexy and special.
4.       Vintage Soaps
If your loved one likes special things, she will love to receive this gift at this Christmas. Even in Oprah, the vintage soaps have been mentioned. Elegant and special fact, that these vintage soaps are a revival of the past in an elegant and very chic way.
5.       Limited Edition Watch
Tired of using those regular watches? Go for the Limited Edition Watch from Rolex that features stylish blue dial motifs with sunray finish along with a matching blue alligator strap. It comes in an 18k white gold case, which makes it look elegant and stylish.
6.       Shirts or T-Shirts
There are new trends that your boyfriend should use already, not only to look better for you, but to have his own style. Among them are the T-Shirts. But not those stamped with names of major brands, this is already something of the past. Flowered shirts or T-shirts with different prints (geek style, series, films or tapes) are always high and attractive. Take your pick based on your boyfriend’s taste and offer it to him on this Christmas.
7.       Heart Shaped Sunglasses
This is something new in women’s fashion 2014. These heart shaped stylish trendy outdoor summer sunglasses would be a perfect eyewear for beach party.
8.       Makeup Kits
Ah! A beautiful makeup case... any woman would love to win this baby. Sephora is the most recognized brand for beautiful makeup starter kits. Especially, I would suggest the Limited Edition Set featuring 96 eye shadow shades, 84 shiny lip gloss shades, 6 cream eyeliner, 2 eyeliner pencils, 3 blushes, a compact powder, mascara and 4 applicators.
9.       Vintage Wine
How about unwrapping a vintage Wine bottle with your sweetheart on this beautiful occasion? Also, try out the unique Glass Tank Wine Dispenser by Kouichi Okamoto, which eliminates the need to refill your glass.
10.   Gift Cards
Last, but not least… the Gift Cards. Genius idea when you're confused what to buy. Gift Cards makes it much easier and offers freedom to your sweetheart to choose whatever they want; just need to hit the favorite store, right?
I hope the above Christmas Gift Ideas for 2014 will aid you please your loved one and make this Christmas memorable.

Image: here

Monday, 22 December 2014

Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208) Review

 What Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208) claims?
Due promise the mouth bright and attractive thanks to the gloss Ultra Shine Volume. 
Its creamy texture melts deeply into your lips while providing a feeling of comfort and lightness. 
Without sticking, Its high opacity dresses your lips and gives them extra curve for a lacquer finish. 
His brush application will be made in a jiffy and will help you find consistent and generous lips.
·         Beauty ultra shine volume lip-gloss
·         Creates extreme bright and voluminous lips thanks to its special texture
·         Easily applicable with its soft brush for attractive and glossy lips
·         The smooth formula keeps your lips comfortable
·         Made in Europe - Sold in 86 Countries 

Ingredients of Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208): 

How To Use:
 You can apply this evenly on your lipstick and then rub with the given brush on them for even distribution. 


Price of Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208): $6.99

 My view about Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208):
I love lipsticks of all shades and I have them in my kitty from neon’s, reds, plums, browns and pinks. Thus to make my lips look even more pouter and supa glossy for some occasion I also use gloss or plumper. But I hate them with   shimmer or glitter! That’s tacky you see!! I like the pouty lips with high shine. This volume lip-gloss adds an oomph effect and makes my lips looks extra sexy. 

This extreme Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss from golden rose beauty is available in long transparent round container that has a silver metallic lid with the brush at the end. I wanted something that would go with all the shades and thus chose this neutral shade. It’s just transparent and has no tint of any colour. Also it has no fragrance at all that is a best part. This has a brush-tip applicator that makes it very easy to apply. Its texture is too thick, but spreads very well without making you feel heavy on lips. This has no colour of its own and easily blends with any lipstick to add very high shine. This lasts for more than 6 hours and gives superb pout effect to my lips.



Pros of Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208)
·        Neutral shade
·        Gives superb pouty lips
·        Adds very high-shine
·        Lasts more than 6 hours.
·        Plumps lips instantly
·        HS no shimmer or glitter
·        Blends easily with any lipstick
·        Non sticky
·        Doesn’t bleed.


Cons of Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208)
·        Not easily available in India
·        You can buy from the website


Ratings for Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208): 5/5


Final Word on Golden Rose Beauty Ultra Shine Volume Lipgloss (208)

I am in love with this lip gloss and will surely buy as I finish this. In fact I would also love to try the other shades from this range later.


Sunday, 21 December 2014

Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15 Review

 Hi all,
                   Winter is approaching and the weather is getting beautiful. Thus lip care products are a thing goes talk on. While looking for an affordable lip balm or moisturizer I came across this product from ethicare remedies that nourish the lips. 

                 
What Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15 claims?

 Net Wt of Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15:  9 gms. 

Price of Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15: INR 72.

Shelf Life: 3 years from manufacturing date.


Ingredients of Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15:
This ultra-hydrating lip moisturizer is infused with rich Kokum Butter, Shea Butter,
Squalene, Mineral Oil, Sun Filters and Silicon Oil. The Squalane is identical to the oil that our glands produce naturally and works very effective to get rid of dryness since there is no oil producing glands in the lips. 

 Caution: Not to be used by children under the age of 3 yrs.


My view about Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15
 Ehicare remedies Lipz lip moisturizer is available in white small and travel friendly plastic tube. The small hole in the center of the tube let's you get the right amount of product.
The texture is like Vaseline and spreads very easily on the lips. The packaging isn’t too attractive and colorful, has an awesome mild vanilla scent. You just need 2-3 Application to heel the cracked lips completely. The best part is it doesn't form a white cast on the lips and makes it look moisturized. This is very light on the lips and doesn't give that waxy feeling. This needs reapplication after every time you eat or drink. This also has SPF 15 that protects the lips from UVB rays. This adds a glossy moisturized look to the lips and thus you can apply this on your favorite lipstick. 

Pros of Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15:
1. Approved clinically
2. Makes lips soft, hydrated
3. Mild vanilla fragrance
4. Heals lips
5. Good texture that spreads easily
6. Has SPF 15
7. Travel friendly
8. Pocket friendly
9. Heals cracked lips quickly

 

Cons of Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15:
1.  Needs replication
2. Not attractive packaging
3. Not available everywhere



Final verdict for Ethicare Remedies 'Lipz' Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15

This provides best hydration for the lips and heals it quickly. Do try this economical lip care balm or moisturizer to get healthy rosy looking lips and get rid of Dry and cracked lips.

Saturday, 20 December 2014

Christmas Nail Art Idea with tutorial: Red And Green Gift Tie

Hello my lovely friends,
 Happy holidays and Merry Christmas! The winters are here and that surely remind us all of the Christmas. So, I thought of doing a quick nail art design inspired by this festival. Do leave your views about this tutorial.

I did this is in a real quick time, as I hardly get some time from my little angel. This is her first Christmas and I am busy planning for the celebration. Will surely share that with all of you.

I tried to keep this manicure really simple and easy so that even the very beginner can do it.  So I decide to get inspired by the classic Christmas gift wrapping designs with red and green colour. 

On the fingers I have applied Nail Trend Nail Enamel by Reliance in shade 702 with the green stripes using a toothpick. Revlon Matte Suede Emerald City On the index finger and strips using the red nail paint. This adds a classic gift tie style look with the red and green.

This is really simple and looks cute at the same time!
❋❋❋❋❋❋❋

Did you try doing any nail art for this holiday or Christmas season? What is your idea on this? Do leave your comments below!

Friday, 19 December 2014

Puriso Handcrafted Soaps Spring Forever Soap Review

I love using handmade soaps and thus they are always there in my soap stock. I especially love them in summer and rainy to feel fresh wit their amazing fragrance. The last time I reviewed Puriso Handcrafted SoapsCoral Island and today I have a range of their soap. 


What Puriso Handcrafted Soaps Spring Forever Soap claims?
Puriso Handcrafted Soaps is dedicated to Health and Wellness, which reflects in our product, keeping in tandem with our rich expertise, experience and rigorous research & endeavours in the field of Natural Health & Wellness Puriso Handcrafted Soaps are fragrant works of art, worthy of display and gift-giving. They are available in a wide range of fruity, floral and woodsy fragrances, exuding rejuvenating, relaxing and refreshing aromas. With fragrances that touch that chord somewhere, the gentleness of PurisoHandcrafted Soaps is for you, to truly nourish your body and soul.

Ingredients of Puriso Handcrafted Soaps Spring Forever Soap: 

Price of Puriso Handcrafted Soaps Spring Forever Soap:
Rs. 300 for 150g

My view about Puriso Handcrafted Soaps Spring Forever Soap
Texture – this as an o.k. texture that is not too creamy or moisturizing. You will have to use body moisturizer if you have dry skin or in winters, for other season its fine. This is also suitable for sensitive skin. The texture of the soap is soap is soft and feels nice on application. The part is, it doesn’t melt like some other handmade soaps even if kept in a case and remains 100% dry.

Monday, 15 December 2014

NATURAL TIPS TO WRINKLES FREE FACE

Wrinkles have increasingly become a common problem today with many people seeking for ways through which they can get rid of them and enjoy a young looking face. Wrinkles are normally associated with aging and this can be stressful and especially among women.
We all want to look lovely and attractive but there is no doubt that the folding layer of skin of the face will rob you that and leave you looking a bit old. There are many ways to enjoy a wrinkle free face ranging from surgical to natural methods and the amazing fact is that you do not have to spend a lot of money to eliminate this problem especially those natural methods.

Natural tips for a wrinkle free face
Before talking about the natural methods that could help you enjoy a wrinkle-free face, it is good to first of all understand the causes of this problem. Apart from aging, there are other factors associated with this problem including environmental elements, inherited genetics, smoking, stress, weight loss and poor nutrition especially lack of iron and vitamin E. All these factors affect the suppleness and elasticity of the skin thus leading to wrinkle formation. Checkout list of calories in fruits and vegetables

How to get a wrinkle free face

Having understood the factors mentioned above, the best way to prevent or eradicate wrinkles from the face include the following:

Wear sunscreen and avoid sun exposure
UVB and UVA rays are harmful to the skin and will accelerate the process of aging resulting to wrinkle formation. To shield your skin from these elements, it is good to wear an anti-aging sunscreen thus protecting your skin from direct exposure to the sun especially when walking or spending much time under the sun.
Some sunscreen creams are available which you could use to amazingly protect yourself. Additionally, wearing a hat and light coloured clothes will help protect your face and skin thus helping make it wrinkle free.

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion – Oil Control review

During my pregnancy I was advised to use a lotion from Lacto Calamine, as it was summer and I used to sweat a lot. Thus is thought of buying this and using on my face.  This lotion can also soothe the burns, allergy or rashes. Let’s check the review in a detailed way. 


What Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Daily Nourishing Lotion – Oil Control claims?
 Oily skin is going to be a thing of the past with the Lacto Calamine Skin Balance Oil Control Lotion that gives you an even complexion and soaks up excess oil to give you a matte and gorgeous look.

Oil Control with Kaolin & Glycerine

Natural Kaolin clay soaks up all that extra oil and removes dead skin cells from your skin while the glycerine hydrates your skin and offers it a subtle glow.

Removes Dead Skin

The lightweight lotion removes dead skin cells from the surface of your skin to reveal naturally glowing skin.

PH8

With a pH level that is almost close to that of water, this Lacto Calamine Lotion is mild and gentle on your skin and doesn’t cause any adverse effects.

Gives Soft and Supple Skin

After use, your skin feels so soft and velvety smooth that you don’t need anything else to flaunt a healthy glow.

Unique Way of Skin Nourishment

With a formula that is so comfy and light to wear, this lotion is great for using in the morning and is a truly unique way to nourish your skin. 


Parachute Advansed Soft Touch Body Lotion for Dry Skin Review

 Hey my lovely readers!
Check today’s review on Parachute Advanced Soft Touch Body Lotion for dry skin.

What Parachute Advansed Soft Touch Body Lotion for Dry Skin Claims?:
·        Soft touch body lotion for dry skin with coconut milk.
·        100% Natural Moisturizers* that nourish from deep within.

Price of Parachute Advansed Soft Touch Body Lotion for Dry Skin: Rs.115 for 250ml

 Ingredient of Parachute Advansed Soft Touch Body Lotion for Dry Skin:

How to use Parachute Advansed Soft Touch Body Lotion for Dry Skin:
For best results, apply daily all over your body. Suitable for use by entire family.

 Shelf Life: 2 years

Friday, 12 December 2014

L’Oreal Paris Lucent Magique Blush Of Light Glow Palette Sunset Glow – 04: Review, Swatch

Hello,
I am here wth an again reputed brand product from L'OREAL. I have also reviewed their Loreal Kajal Magique Black on my blog. Today i have a review on their latest launched blush in the sunset glow shade.

 What L’Oreal Paris Lucent Magique Blush Of Light Glow Palette Sunset Glow – 04 claims?
3 colour pigments give an immediate rosy, healthy glow
The blush is lightweight to wear and leaves the skin comfortable
Makes your cheeks looks fuller, more radiant and youthful.

About the shade:
Sunset Glow has a light peach, coral and pink color for a summery glow


Ingredients of L’Oreal Paris Lucent Magique Blush Of Light Glow Palette Sunset Glow – 04
Price of L’Oreal Paris Lucent Magique Blush Of Light Glow Palette Sunset Glow – 04: INR 850

My view about L’Oreal Paris Lucent Magique Blush Of Light Glow Palette Sunset Glow – 04:
This has a super elegant and cute packaging with mirror finish. It comes in a compact plastic case with mirror and application brush inside. The texture of the blush shades was very good. You just need one swipe to get the color.  The shade in centre is little powdery, while the darker is not very pigmented. All the shades are build-able. But they need brush for application and can’t be applied with fingers to get the color.

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Oriflame The ONE Colour Unlimited Lipstick - (Shade - Violet Extreme & Forever Plum): Review, Swatch, LOTD

What Oriflame The ONE Colour Unlimited Lipstick - (Shade - Violet Extreme & Forever Plum) claims:

Lipstick The ONE Colour Unlimited Oriflame - lipstick is highly resistant, comfortable texture and moisturizing care for the delicate skin of the lips.
Meet resistant bright color lipstick The ONE Colour Unlimited
The futuristic design of the case with scratch protection, with the inscription brand The ONE Colour Unlimited lipstick gives extraordinary stylishness.
Lipstick with a light creamy texture perfectly applied and contains a special set of oils and instant moisturizes and softens lips, keeping it comfortable feeling for 10 hours.
This lipstick lasts a long time, not slipping and not erased.

Ingrediants list:

Price of Oriflame The ONE Colour Unlimited Lipstick - (Shade - Violet Extreme & Forever Plum):
Rs. 499/-

My view about Oriflame The ONE Colour Unlimited Lipstick - (Shade - Violet Extreme & Forever Plum):
This comes in a nice sleek and long packaging. It has an awesome creamy formula that helps it to glide on my lips very easily. This also doesn’t cause dry effect on the lips even after long application. This gives excellent satin finish with some shine. I love both the shades that will defiantly suit al Indian skin tone. 

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade -Olive Green): Review, Swatch

What Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade - Olive Green) claims:
Cream shadow transformer The ONE Oriflame - this shade with a gorgeous creamy texture having pudrovym effect when applied.
Meet the new series of shadows The ONE Colour Impact
Creamy texture shadows when applied turns into a powdery, due to this enhanced color intensity. This persistent, fine and applied Lodge, easy shade.Shadows have a highly pigmented formula for color intensity.
Cream shadow transformer The ONE possess formula with special protection for rolling that allows you to make gorgeous resistant makeup. 


Price of Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade - Olive Green):
Rs. 449/- for 4g 


How to apply Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade - Olive Green)
·        Apply shadow
·        blend them
·        Use double-sided brush to draw shadows from the inner corner of your eye on the entire surface.


Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade -Shimmering Steel): Review, Swatch

What Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade -Shimmering Steel) claims:
Cream shadow transformer The ONE Oriflame - this shade with a gorgeous creamy texture having pudrovym effect when applied.
Meet the new series of shadows The ONE Colour Impact
Creamy texture shadows when applied turns into a powdery, due to this enhanced color intensity. This persistent, fine and applied Lodge, easy shade.Shadows have a highly pigmented formula for color intensity.
Cream shadow transformer The ONE possess formula with special protection for rolling that allows you to make gorgeous resistant makeup.

Price of Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade -Shimmering Steel):
Rs. 449/- for 4g 

How to apply Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade -Shimmering Steel):
·        Apply shadow
·        blend them
·        Use double-sided brush to draw shadows from the inner corner of your eye on the entire surface.

My view about Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow( Shade -Shimmering Steel):
Oriflame The ONE Colour Impact Cream Eye Shadow in Shade -Shimmering Steel) is a nice steel grey tone eyeshadow color. This also has little silver shimmer particles which are very chunky and hardly visible. This is a best eye shadow to try any smokey eyes. It has a very smooth texture that helps this to glide very easily and easy application. This eye shadow blends very well on the eyelids and doesn’t crease or falls out when you apply. The shimmer in it doesn’t get spread when applying it. This is very well pigmented and with just 1 swipe you can get your desired look. To get more colours you surely add more swipes. This oriflame eye shadow when applied without any primer has stay power of 6 hour.
This is available in a plastic jar that is transparent with purple cover. It’s a sturdy case that is best while you carry during your travel.

Kama Ayurveda’s Sugandhadi Rejuvenating Body Treatment Ayurvedic Oil Review

Hi lovely beauties,
Today I have a review on an ayurvedic body relaxing massage oil. I trust kama ayurveda for its 100% natural ingredients without any parabens.  I have also used their other face and care products
 I actually needed this oil after my pregnancy period to regain the energy and rejuvenate my body.  
Product Description of Kama Ayurveda’s Sugandhadi Rejuvenating Body Treatment Ayurvedic Oil:

A 100% natural herbal relaxing oil. This product is prescribed in the Ayurveda texts to alleviate stress, exhaustion and tension from overwork.
Rejuvenating Body Treatment is a blend of naturally grown herbal ingredients processed in whey and sesame oil. Jelly leaf helps remove fatigue and alleviate muscle ache and pain, while winter cherry helps ease stress, build muscle and tone skin.
It is also gentle enough to be used on children as a muscle tone and to revitalize the nervous system.
Although not necessary, we recommend heating the oil beforehand. To heat, simply immerse in warm water in the sink for a couple of minutes. Massage gently all over the body. The hot temperature stimulates circulation bringing blood towards the skin surface, opening up the glands so they can drink the nourishing oil. For best results, cleanse post-treatment with Kama Soap-free Body Cleanser or a mild soap. Used before taking shower, bath or, better, a steam bath or sauna.
Tip: massage your feet and lower legs at night in bed with Sugandhadi to remove tiredness and sleep well.


Price of Kama Ayurveda’s Sugandhadi Rejuvenating Body Treatment Ayurvedic Oil:
INR 450 for 100 ml.


Ingredients of Kama Ayurveda’s Sugandhadi Rejuvenating Body Treatment Ayurvedic Oil:

·        SIDA RHOMBIFOLIA:
Also known as Jelly Leaf, Sida Rhombifolia helps alleviate fatigue, muscle ache and pain. Its roots are sweet and have a soothing effect on the skin.
·        WITHANIA SOMNIFERA:
The roots of Withania somnifera are astringent and bitter. Also known as Winter Cherry or ashwagandha, Withania somnifera helps ease stress, build muscle and tone the skin.
·        SESAMUM INDICUM OIL:
Sesamum Indicum Oil, also known as Sesame Oil or Til ka tel, is used in health treatments and massages for the body. It is a great remedy for migraine and insomnia, and also relieves anxiety. This oil is also believed to cure health problems associated with aggravation of Vata. The oil also removes wrinkles and is a natural moisturiser. It also prevents premature greying, loss of hair and lice, and helps in hair growth.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
badge